GENERAL CONTACT INFO

HQ address: Westendintie 1 02160 Espoo, Finland

Tel: +358 20 764 1720
Fax: +358 98 565 7002

Embedded and enterprise sales: sales@tuxera.com
Partners: partners@tuxera.com
Mac sales: mac-sales@tuxera.com
Mac support: macsupport@tuxera.com
General questions: info@tuxera.com

Responsive customer support with offices across the globe

Tuxera North America

22118 20th Avenue SE, STE 135
Bothell, WA 98021 USA
*Datalight is a wholly owned subsidiary of Tuxera, Inc.

General questions: info@datalight.com
Sales: usa@tuxera.com

Tuxera China

401, Block A, Vantone Center, Jia No.6
Chaoyangmenwai Street, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China

Tel:+86 138 1737 3319
Email: china@tuxera.com

Tuxera Japan

Level 18 Yebisu Garden Place Tower
4-20-3 Ebisu, Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-6018, Japan

Tel:+81-35-789-5128
Email: japan@tuxera.com

HQ – Helsinki, Finland

Westendintie 1 02160 Espoo, Finland

Tel:+358 20 764 1720
Email: info@tuxera.com

Tuxera Germany

Tel:+49 151 1870 4208
Email: germany@tuxera.com

Tuxera Korea

1812 SK V1 Center,
Gasandigital-1-ro 171, Geumcheon-gu,
Seoul 08503, Korea

Tel:+82-2-867-7370 / +82-70-8247-7370
Fax +82-2-6008-7489
Mobile +82-10-3716-7370
Email: korea@tuxera.com
Support: koreasupport@tuxera.com

Tuxera Taiwan

10F-1, No.209, Sec 1, Civic Blvd Datong District
Taipei 103, Taiwan

Tel:+886 9 2183 2407
Email: taiwan@tuxera.com

For embedded or enterprise solutions evaluations, licensing, and pricing information

CONTACT SALES

What we’re talking about

Welcome! By entering our site, you accept our terms of use, privacy policy, and our use of cookies. Learn more here..